Saturday, December 5, 2009

Next Year's Lineup

We're pleased to announce the contributors to The Lineup 3, which will go to print in April 2010:

Patricia Abbott
Joe Barnes
Henry Chang
Reed Farrel Coleman
Sarah Cortez
Michael A. Flanagan
Anne Frasier
James W. Hall
David Hernandez
Amy MacLennan
Carrie McGath
James M. McGowan
Kristine Ong Muslim
David S. Pointer
James Sallis
Jackie Sheeler
Wallace Stroby
Larry D. Thomas
Francine Witte

No comments: